Board of Directors

Amy Pope  Jennifer Levy
Director, HR Director, HR
Emerus/Baylor Emergency Med Ctrs Texas Institute for Surgery
620 S Main Ste. Ste 100 7115 Greenville Ave.
Keller, TX 76248 Dallas, Texas 75231
Phone:  713-647-1134 214-647-5394
E mail:  amy.pope@emerus.com Email:jennifer.levy@tifs.org
PRESIDENT PRESIDENT-ELECT
   
Deborah Luton Rhonda Arrington
Talent Acquisition Partner VP, Human Resources
Parkland Hospital Oceans Healthcare
2222 Medical District Drive 5850 Granite Parkway.
Dallas, Texas 75235 Plano, TX 75024
Phone:  214-590-7092 Phone:  972-464-0022, Ext 203
E-mail: Deborah.Luton@phhs.org Email: Rhonda.Arrington@oceanshealthcare.com
PAST PRESIDENT FINANCE/TREASURER
   
Jennifer Hardin Lesli Siegel
Nurse Recruiter Specialty Nurse Recruiter
Texas Health Resources Texas Health Resources
1325 Pennsylvania Ave., Suite A 612 East Lamar Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76104 Arlington, TX 76011
Phone:817-250-2886 Phone:  817-250-4065
Email:JenniferHardin@texashealth.org Email:   LesliSiegel@texashealth.org
   
Teresa Otten Cody Murray
Business Development Manager, Healthcare Director, Employee Experience
OnCourse Learning USMD
503 Aurora Dr., 6333  N. State Hwy.  161
Euless, TX 76039 Irving, TX75038
Phone:  469-547-6245 Phone:  214-493-4922
Email: totten@oncourseleaning.com Email: cody.murray@usmd.com
   
Frank Merlino Eileen Cross
Sr. Employee Relations Rep, Office of Human Resources DFW Hospital Council/Group One
UT Southwestern Medical Center 300 Decker Drive Ste 300
6201 Harry Hines Blvd. Irving, TX 75062
Dallas, TX 75390 Phone: 214-728-1678
Phone:  214-633-4658 Eileen6453@att.net
Email:  Frank.Merlino@UTSouthwestern.edu EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR