President

Jennifer Levy

Jennifer Levy

Director, HR

Texas Institute for Surgery

President-elect

Frank Merlino

Sr. Employee Relations Rep, Office of HR

UT Southwestern Medical Center

Past President

Deborah Luton

Talent Acquisition Partner

Parkland Hospital

finance | treasurer

Rhonda Arrington

VP, Human Resources

Oceans Healthcare

legislative committee

Kristen Goree

Sr. Employee Relations Consultant

UT Southwestern Medical Center

 

 

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

LESLI SIEGEL

Consultant - Talent Acquisition

Texas Health Resources

COMMUNICATION COMMITTEE

WENDY ELLIS

Recruiter

USMD

EDUCATION COMMITTEE CHAIR

CODY MURRAY

Director, Employee Experience

USMD

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

EILEEN CROSS

Executive Director

DFW Hospital Council | Group One

TECHNOLOGY

ROLLIS FONTENOT III

President

Ascend HR Corp | HR Maximizer

President
Jennifer Levy
e-mail: jennifer.levy@tifs.org

Treasurer
Rhonda Arrington
e-mail: rhondaarrington@verizon.net

Membership Director
Lesli Siegel
e-mail: leslisiegel@texashealth.org



Wendy Ellis
USMD
e-mail: wendy.ellis@usmd.com


Rhonda Arrington
e-mail: rhondaarrington@verizon.net


Eileen Cross
e-mail: eileen6453@att.net



Wendy Ellis
USMD
e-mail: wendy.ellis@usmd.com



Rollis Fontenot, III
Ascend HR Corp
e-mail: rollis@ascendhrcorp.com


Kristen Goree
UT Southwestern Medical Center
e-mail: kristen.goree@utsouthwestern.edu


Jennifer Levy
e-mail: jennifer.levy@tifs.org


Debbie Luton
e-mail: deborah.luton@phhs.org


Frank Merlino
e-mail: frank.merlino@utsouthwestern.edu


Cody Murray
USMD Health System
e-mail: cody.murray@usmd.com


Lesli Siegel
e-mail: leslisiegel@texashealth.org


Frank Merlino
e-mail: frank.merlino@utsouthwestern.edu


Debbie Luton
e-mail: deborah.luton@phhs.org


Cody Murray
USMD Health System
e-mail: cody.murray@usmd.com



Rollis Fontenot, III
Ascend HR Corp
e-mail: rollis@ascendhrcorp.com


Eileen Cross
e-mail: eileen6453@att.net


Kristen Goree
UT Southwestern Medical Center
e-mail: kristen.goree@utsouthwestern.edu

Featured Sponsors



GroupOne is a Premier Sponsor of DFWHHRA and offers a comprehensive set of employment background screening solutions to ensure healthcare employers get the important facts needed to make the right decision, fast.